Hey Tweetiepies!

Good news my tweeps! You can now follow The Twenty Something Blog on www.twitter.com!! Username is theTSblog, and you can follow me right on here — go to the sidebard on the right, to Recent Tweets, now go down, a little further, down, There!  Click FOLLOW! 

I’ll be tweeting about even more Twenty Something fun stuff, and I’ll be sure to retweet anything I find worthy: news, fashion, recipes, celeb gossip, the works!  And, of course, I’ll tweet direct links to all my new blog posts so it’s even easier to get your READ on!

Chirpity Chirp!

Leave a Reply

