10 Reasons Why I Hate Taylor Swift

10. I hate Taylor Swift, because she got to date Jake Gyllenhaal. Seriously?

9. I hate Taylor Swift, because she’s got a mediocre singing voice, but I still find myself enjoying it.

8. I hate Taylor Swift, because she looked gorgeous at this year’s ACM Awards, and I want the dress she wore. (Is that 2 reasons? Whatever).

Taylor Swift at 2012 Academy of Country Music Awards

7. I hate Taylor Swift, because the wench got to be on The Hunger Games soundtrack.

6. I hate Taylor Swift, because she’s making millions by telling-off ex-boyfriends to the entire population of the world. What woman wouldn’t want to do that?

5. I hate Taylor Swift, because I wish I could write my feelings into songs that people love.

4. I hate Taylor Swift, because I wish I could write my feelings into songs that people love, and are so freaking catchy they get stuck in people’s heads for days on end.

3. I hate Taylor Swift, because she’s doing what she loves and apparently kicking ass at it.

2. I hate Taylor Swift, because I don’t want to believe that she’s actually a nice person, but she makes it so damn hard.

1.  I hate Taylor Swift, because she’s made it virtually impossible for me to hate her. Ugh!

 

 

 

 

Y’all thought I was gonna be really mean, huh. 😉

One response

Leave a Reply

