Inspirations

I need a little inspiration today.  I’m just feeling a little scattered;  just need to refocus and center myself.  When that happens, I like to find quotes that I can relate to. It helps me remember that I’m not the only one in the world who feels a certain way, and sometimes it’s nice to have someone else put your heart and thoughts into words that you can’t seem to express.  www.holliesquotes.com has been a favorite of mine since high school.  There are THOUSANDS of quotes about love, life, friendship and more.  If you’re a quote fan, you should definitely check it out.

Today however, I took to Pinterest, and found some lovely ones I couldn’t wait to share with you – just in case you need some inspiration, today or in the future.  Enjoy!

XO – Stephanie

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Leave a Reply

